Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Synapse 25 main pocket organization

I'm a college student that recently purchased a synapse 25. The bag is nearly perfect for how I use it, carrying everything I need for each day, and also holding a bunch of stuff in it that I use everyday (lab coat + goggles, calculator, planner, etc.). One problem I've found is that my books and notebooks only take up 1/2 to 2/3 of the main pocket up, leaving extra space that could be utilized better.

I have a pair of nice over ear headphones + their case that I put in on top of my notebooks and etc., but I've seen some posts about how some people put a side effect in the main compartment as a kinda extra pocket. I'm really curious of how useful people find it, and/or if the side kick might fit in the bag as well. It's been hard finding posts on how or if people use the SE or SK in the synapse main pocket, so thanks for any advice!

Volunteer Moderator
    Boston; she/her
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome to the forums, TandEguy!

When I read your post, at first I thought you were saying the extra space was the problem--but I think you're actually saying you have more stuff to put in and want to organize it better, is that right? What's the stuff you want to organize, aside from the headphones you mentioned?