Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Tech accessories pouch for Pilot bag

Hey guys

I’m new to this forum however i’ve been using TB bags for a few yrs now. I’ve got a couple of older model co-pilots in the heavier 1000dn material as well a couple of the Pilots.

The Pilot is my go-to laptop / business bag whilst travelling.

I wanted some advice on pouches that ppl may be using with the PILOT bags that fit in either of the front pockets for Tech Accessories.

My Tech carry on includes the following:

MacBook Pro 87W charger with Aussie plug
    Mac 18W charger with Aussie plug
    USB C to USB C cable
    USB C to Lightning cable
    USB to Lightning cable
    USB to Micro USB cable
    USB C to HDMI adapter cable

As i said i’m Looking for a premium tech accessories pouch that will fit these. I don’t like leaving cables “loose” - prefer them to be rolled up and secured in elastic so not a fan of pouches without internal organisation or elastic bands.

Any suggestions (Tom Bihn or otherwise) would be very welcome. Prefer is something in leather but happy to consider ballistic nylon - needs to look smart and clean.

Thanks
    Jeelan
    Last edited by Jeelan; 08-11-2019 at 06:45 AM.

Volunteer Moderator
    SF Bay area
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome to the Forums @Jeelan!

Unfortunately, I can't help on this (I put all my cables, coiled, in a small Snake Charmer) but we're glad you joined the conversation.
    I like all the blues and greys...and all the happy citrus colours too! My search unicorn is the Sapphire Dyneema original Small Shop Bag...

Alabama
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)