Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Forum Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Truck Tote Bag Organization

I'm working up a use case scenario: Work Bag. I work as a gardener/grounds keeper/laborer. So, think less office and more tools/clothing/food & moving from one outdoor site to another throughout the day.

I've (almost certainly) already decided on the bag: The Truck. What I still need to work through will be organization of the bag. This first post is mostly to keep things organized in my mind. As I progress through the to-do list, I imagine that questions will come up for the community. Of course, peanut gallery quips, comments, questions, and encouragement are always welcome. :-)

---

Reference Links
    • Info on what organizational accessories particularly complement the Truck
    • Forum thread comparing the Pick Up, Truck, and Monster Truck
    • Forum provided Dimensions info. Also, further dimension info, provided by staff member Kat in response to my chat query: Thanks for writing to us at TOM BIHN! The Middle sections on both Trucks can be a little flexible, as you can 'over pack' them, and take a bit of room from either side pocket. However, the general size of the regular Truck is 9" w x 12.5" h x 11" d, while the Monster Truck is 10.5" w x 12.5" h x 12.5" d.
    • Overall list of Truck related forum threads
    • Overall list of Truck related images pulled from forum
    • Placeholder. I know that I found an image of how the medium cafe bag freudian slip mcbfs fits in the center compartment of the Truck bag, pushing the sides out just a little bit. Will link when I find it again.