Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Synapse 25 EDC Tech Edition

Hello everyone, I'm new to the forums and this is my first post. I've recently made my first TB purchase, and as you will see by my accessory list, I have gone ALL IN. Now, I'm looking for suggestions on how others pack and take advantage of the available space of the Synapse 25. Without any more preamble, here is what I'm working with:

Synapse 25
    Laptop Cache - 15D
    Freudian slip
    Internal Frame

So, I'm looking to make my Synapse my EDC and I have a few different scenarios for this bag. As a teacher, I take several notebooks, books, folders, etc back and forth with me every day, as well as my iPad and sometimes my MacBook Pro. However, I'm also a technology coach and consultant for my district and do various presentations that require traveling and I'm also carrying all of the aforementioned plus an Apple TV and anywhere from 8-12 different power cords, adapters, and connections.

I would love to hear any packing tips for my bag that take advantage of the space and keep everything tight and secure. Additionally, I'll also be using this bag to travel so all of my tech gear will come with me, plus I would like to get as much of my clothes, toiletries, etc. in there as well to cut down on things I have to "carry". Thanks in advance for any help or tips!

Volunteer Moderator
    SF Bay area
    Mentioned
    46 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by NickGeno View Post