Welcome!

We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

TOM BIHN Forums Statistics

Collapse

Topics: 15,301   Posts: 197,936   Members: 7,255   Active Members: 177
Welcome to our newest member, thefrillyhell.

Synapse 25 - Water Bottle Recommendations

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • EBP
    Forum Member
    • Oct 2017

Tom Bihn newbie here.

I purchased my beloved Synapse 25 for an EDC about a year ago . Since then I’ve become slightly obsessed with it and the organization of all the stuff I carry to work every day (office job. Nothing crazy).

I am looking at a large snake charmer for the bottom and a 3D Organization Cube for one of the side pockets (let me know if I should switch this up). I have a few Clear Organizational Pouches already that I have sprinkled throughout the bag.

What I'm looking for water bottle recommendation for the water bottle pocket. I like to drink cold water so something that isn't going to have condensation issues would be ideal.

Let me know if you have anything that will fit the bill.

Thanks!
    EDC: Synapse 25 Guide Edition - Deep Blue
    Others: Birds and Beans Limited Edition Small Cafe Bag - Burnt Orange
  • Rocks
    Forum Member
    • Oct 2011

Zojirushi 16 or 20oz. I have a handful of them and they're all great. They're light, they don't leak, and they keep things hot or cold for hours. I've made coffee the night before and when I woke up, it was still noticeably hot. They work even better with cold beverages, I believe.

Comment

• jmachats
      Forum Member
      • Sep 2011

Klean Kanteen 32 or 20 oz Insulated Classic. I've never put anything hot in them but for cold they keep them ice cold all day long. The 20 oz has some small condensation issues on the cap but it's not bad. And surprisingly they both fit into the center pocket of my Synapse 19 as well.

Comment

• Artdime
        Forum Member
        • Apr 2016