PDA

View Full Version : Going to Moscow with ID



AHS0
10-24-2011, 11:43 AM
Hi folks,
I am going to Moscow of Russia and to also see Yanni in concert there.
Any one of you joining me for the trip?;)
My email is: ahs0us [@] live DOT com
I will be using my ID bag.

Here are my travel links to share with users to get benefit of them too:

Baggage Basics for Checked and Carry-on Items (http://www.airsafe.com/issues/baggage.htm)
Travel*emergencies - OBOW Blog - One-bag, carry-on, light travel tips, techniques, and gear (http://www.1bag1world.com/blog/2011/3/11/travel-emergencies.html)
Pacsafe Anti-Theft Bags & Travel Security Products (http://www.pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=7&_subRoom=76&sub_category_id=49)

Links from marcandangel.com:

54 Life Lessons 14 Years of World Travel Taught Me (http://www.marcandangel.com/2011/08/03/54-life-lessons-14-years-of-world-travel-taught-me/)

50 Things Everyone Should Know How To Do (http://www.marcandangel.com/2008/06/02/50-things-everyone-should-know-how-to-do/)

10 Handy Numbers to Save in Your Mobile Phone (http://www.marcandangel.com/2008/02/13/10-handy-numbers-to-save-in-your-mobile-phone/)

12 Multi-Function Items You Should Never Travel Without (http://www.marcandangel.com/2010/02/22/12-multi-function-items-you-should-never-travel-without/)

10 Handy Travel Gadgets for Geeky Business Travelers (http://www.marcandangel.com/2010/05/03/10-handy-travel-gadgets-for-geeky-business-travelers/)

20 Tips That Could Save Your Life (http://www.marcandangel.com/2010/06/28/20-tips-that-could-save-your-life/)

40 Practical Tricks for an Ordinary Rubber Band (http://www.marcandangel.com/2008/04/26/40-practical-tricks-for-an-ordinary-rubber-band/)

Links from practicalhacks.com:


Avoid overpacking with a simple trip plan (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2011/03/22/avoid-overpacking-with-simple-trip-plan/)

10 Steps to a Perfectly Packed Bag – from TravelSmith (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2009/11/12/10-steps-to-a-perfectly-packed-bag-from-travelsmith/)

Quick Review: Outdoor Products Essential Carry-on (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2009/11/03/quick-review-outdoor-products-essential-carry-on/)


12 low cost yet effective travel hacks & tools (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/03/16/12-low-cost-yet-effective-travel-hacks-tools/)


Five favorite travel hacks that cost just pennies (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/12/06/five-favorite-travel-hacks-that-cost-just-pennies/)

45 terrific travel tips for first time or infrequent international travelers (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/02/01/45-terrific-travel-tips-for-first-time-or-infrequent-international-travelers/)

Indispensable Travel Tool #2: Orvis microfiber travel pants with hidden pockets (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/06/30/indispensable-travel-tool-2-orvis-microfiber-travel-pants-with-hidden-pockets/)

Travel Tips: 6 clever uses for your cell phone on the road (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2009/04/27/travel-tips-6-clever-uses-for-your-cell-phone-on-the-road/)

A minimalist approach to packing for a short business trip (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2008/04/05/a-minimalist-approach-to-packing-for-a-short-business-trip/)

Desperately seeking comfortable travel shoes (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/05/24/desperately-seeking-comfortable-travel-shoes/)

Quick Take: Minimalism defined – the Bandit wallet (http://www.practicalhacks.com/2010/05/07/quick-take-minimalism-defined-the-bandit-wallet/)

Links from productivity501.com:

International Travel Tips | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/international-travel-tips/96/)

Tips for Airport Travel | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/tips-for-airport-travel/5170/)

Tuesday’s Tip: Travel Paper Folder | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/tuesdays-tip-travel-paper-folder/202/)

TripIt Review | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/tripit-review/2507/)

Interview: Effective Gadgets | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/interview-effective-gadgets/3990/)

International Travel and Credit Cards | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/international-travel-and-credit-cards/1595/)

Travel Tip: Create a Checklist | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/travel-tip-create-a-checklist/2051/)

Safety Tips | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/safety-tips/1220/)

4 Reasons You Should Use a Credit Card | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/4-reasons-you-should-use-a-credit-card/240/)
Factors that Influence Individuals to Consume Credit Cards | eHow.com (http://www.ehow.com/list_7175838_factors-individuals-consume-credit-cards.html)

10 Cell Phone Tips | Productivity501 (http://www.productivity501.com/10-cell-phone-tips/4162/)