Welcome!

We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

TOM BIHN Forums Statistics

Collapse

Topics: 14,774   Posts: 190,633   Members: 6,657   Active Members: 262
Welcome to our newest member, Warneral.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

3D Organizer is a wonder as a mini-purse

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

3D Organizer is a wonder as a mini-purse

When something clicks, it clicks. You all know what I mean. I’m relatively new to the Tom Bihn family; my first purchase – exactly one year ago - was a Synapse 19 in Taiga/Northwest Sky, and it CLICKED. I’m mostly teleworking, but when I go into the office (or anywhere outside the house, really) it is with me. It has my EDC carry stuff in it, and when I feel confident to travel, all I’ll have to do is add a clothing packing cube and a few additional toiletries and I’ll be ready to go. Everything else is already in it - that is, my Kindle, a hat, masks, and a snap-together cloth tray (not a TB one) in the inside slip pocket; a water bottle in its spot; two Lara Bars in the little pocket; pens and a bunch of little essentials in a Cubelet in one side pocket; all my charging cords and electronic gizmos in another Cubelet in the other side pocket; and a half-filled toiletry kit (Eagle Creek) in the bottom pocket.