1-800-729-9607 | emailus@tombihn.com

Shop Tom Bihn
TOM BIHN Forums: Community discussion on travel bags, laptop bags, and backpacks. TOM BIHN has been designing and making bags since 1972. The best materials and innovative construction.

User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Bye Small Shop Bag

I'm sad that I missed out on a Small Shop Bag in Viridian the last time it was sold, though I have to say, I use my large Shop Bags more. Now if the Pop Tote were made in Viridian I would be delighted!

I was going to offer my NWS shop bag up for swap a few months ago, but now I guess I'll only want to do so for another SSB.

How does everyone else feel about the SSB going away?

Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I’d been waiting to buy a couple since I’m brand new to Tom Bihn bags. This news hastened my decision. I’ve never seen either shop bag in person yet, but was thinking small might be a better size for my family. Hope I’m right, I’m jumping and grabbing a couple now.

Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I find it shocking! Not to mention a bummer. I thought everyone loved the small shop bag. I find it a lot more convenient than the large one.

Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Cristina View Post
    I'm sad that I missed out on a Small Shop Bag in Viridian the last time it was sold, though I have to say, I use my large Shop Bags more. Now if the Pop Tote were made in Viridian I would be delighted!

I was going to offer my NWS shop bag up for swap a few months ago, but now I guess I'll only want to do so for another SSB.

How does everyone else feel about the SSB going away?