Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Synapse 19 for school?

Aloha all,

I am currently looking to replace my school/edc pack. The synapse 25 can surely fit my books, but I wasn't a huge fan of how tall the main compartment was. I'm trying to decide if the S19 would be better. Does the main compartment of the S19 have the capacity to house multiple school books and notebooks? All the pictures and videos I've seen there is hardly anything in the main compartment. (a computer, a notebook and a jacket etc). Has anybody here used the S19 for school? I'm a nursing student for what its worth.

Forum Member
    UK
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I use my S19 for college. Bottom pocket has side effect with EDC. Snacks and small water bottle in side pockets. Coffee mug in water bottle pocket. College ID in the small top pocket. In the main compartment I put lunch, large notebook, textbook, medium cafe bag freudian slip with calculators, pencils, various papers. Room to spare for another textbook or jacket but perhaps not both without some faffing to get it all in.

Sent from my SM-T713 using Tapatalk

Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)