Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Talking Who has the most Synapses?

I'm pretty new to the TB scene and just ordered a second Synapse. Now I have one in each size. I find it hard, though, not to keep buying more as I want one in almost every color! I can see this becoming an addiction :0 So it makes me wonder who has the largest backpack collection in here? Pictures?

Confused

NJ
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I plead the 5th......
    Eat well, travel often.

Forum Member
    New York City
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have four...

Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No Synapses, but I have three Luminaries. I started with the Alphaviolet, which is a really fun color (and I managed to get one with a Dawn interior). Then, a Deep Blue, for something a little more low-key (and I was actually able to find one that had Canyon inside, rather than the dreaded Grass). Finally, a Black/Cloud Luminary, because I figured that I'd want one in black.

All predate the design change with the larger pockets. The updated ones might be fine, but since the original fit so well, and 2 of 3 were offered in color combos that were clearly going away, I grabbed them while they were available.
    ----
    All tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent.
    Edmund Burke

Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I've got two.

Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have one Synapse 25 (Nordic/Solar) which is terrific, but I "collect" Imagos. Likely more than a lifetime supply at this point considering I'm no spring chicken.

Hampshire, UK
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Who has the most Synapses?