We are huge Michael Ball fans and are so excited to see that The Shows Must Go On show available free for 48 hours on Youtube starting today is Michael Ball Past & Present performed at Royal Albert Hall.

Here is link to the Youtube teaser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-ULcYfwros

and here is quoted description

" Michael Ball: Past & Present - Friday 2nd October (Teaser) | The Shows Must Go On
This Friday 2nd October on The Shows Must Go On we celebrate Michael Ball's legendary career on the West End stage and the full performance of his Past & Present show live from the Royal Albert Hall.

The shows starts at 7pm BST, 2pm ET, and 11am PT.
Available for 48 hours Only! Make sure you don't miss out! "