Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Alabama
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

What is in your EDC?

I think we did a thread on this back in August, but I figured it was time for a winter edition. What are you packing in your EDC, can be work bag, purse, breifcase what ever you carry most days. Pics too, if you can!

Current EDC is an A30 packing cube backpack in UV.
    Two bic four colour pens, a blue pen and a mechanical pencil
    TB ruler
    First aid kit (red glasses bag)
    Travel tissues
    Small notebook
    Wrist cover (I'm a teacher, when wearing short sleeves I have to cover my tattoo, they are cracking down on it this year)
    Flossers and mini toothbrushes
    Meds
    Matador pocket blanket
    TB small cordura pouch with tea essentials
    Coffee spoon, soup spoon spork (yes, I use all three during the week)
    Mini towel thingy
    Rain jacket
    Not pictured: my corkicle coffee cup

A lesson I have learned in 10 years of teaching is my purse stays in my car :-(

Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk
    "Not all who wander are lost"
    "Love people, use things, because the opposite never works" - The Minimalists
    Synapse 25 in Olive, Aubergine Side Effect, UV A30 PCBP, Sitka PCSB

Broussard, Louisiana
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is it..
    Leatherman Sidekick.
    Kershaw Skyline folder.
    Slimmy wallet.
    Citizen Ecodrive Diver watch.
    Zippo lighter.
    Foursevens Preon flashlight (not pictured)

No bag, I change knives once in a while, and sometimes swap out the Leatherman for a Victorinox Swiss Army Knife.. depends on what I'm wearing.
    Attached Images Attached Images What is in your EDC?-20180130_173239-jpg 

Volunteer Moderator