Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Forum Member
    Austin US
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Smile Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors

Hi, I'm Awbee!

First time poster. I'm also relatively new to Tom Bihn bags. I've tried the Synapse 19 and Small Cafe Bag - neither worked for me but I was impressed by Tom Bihn's quality and their CS people. Plus, everyone's enthusiasm here for the bags made me want to find my own. *^^*

Well today, my new order arrived AND... I can officially say, I've found MY Tom Bihn Bag - the SIDE KICK!

After screaming happily for a few minutes, I took some pictures to celebrate. It helped me A LOT to see everyone's photos and reviews. Hopefully, these photos will help you out too!

*Big thanks to Kat from TB's CS team for answering so... many... questions. Finally found a keeper ...or 3!* OK here we go!

Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors-01marsred_canyon_leaves-jpg
    The Side Kick in Mars Red with Canyon Interior. It's such a rich red ~ perfect Fall color combo!

Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors-02sk_trio_marsred_deepblue_aubergine-jpg
    Side Kicks! (Top to Bottom: Aubergine 1050 Ballistic, Deep Blue 525 Ballistic, and Mars Red 525 Ballistic)

Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors-03sk_trio2_aubergine_marsred_deepblue-jpg
    A Happy Trio of Side Kicks!

Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors-04cubelets_marsred_alphaviolet_canyon-jpg
    Adorable Cubelets in Alphaviolet, Canyon, and Mars Red

Sick Kicks + Cubelets in New 525 Ballistic Colors-05marsred_canyoninterior-jpg
    The Canyon interior of the Mars Red Side Kick