Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

See, Nik? I Like Your Bag- My Thoughts on the Synik 30

Alright guys, believe the hype. So my name is Greg and I am a writer over at GearDiary.com. We do articles about everything you can think of, tech. Offbeat, bags, you name it. (I think I may have even written an article about adult gadgets, but thatís a story for another day).

I received my Synik 30 today in the mail after checking my tracking number non stop at work, hoping that the company didnít screw up, because you know how it is when youíre anticipating something great in the mail, for them to ďmisdeliverĒ the package or fail to deliver it all together. So, I get the package in the mailÖ absolutely stunning. Shiny new things always get my giddy, but as someone whoís reviewed bags that claim to do everything from be your everyday carry, to bags that can somehow have built in solar panels, the Synik 30 has me utterly amazed. Iíve always looked at the forums thinking it was all hypeÖ Itís not. Now about the bag.

Somethings Iíll have to hold back for my actual review, but Iím happy to answer questions, take photos for you guys, you name it. As a techie, Iím taking my review in the perspective your favorite ďtech YoutuberĒ would, with gadgets and items that we typically carry with us in Everyday Carry. Not a lot of us carry knives, and survival kits, but we tend to keep things that make sure we stay connected to our devices. In my case, thatís my:

- iPhone XS Max
    - Google Pixel 3XL
    - 15-Inch MacBook Pro
    - iPad Pro 11-inch (1TB)