Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Page 154 of 167 FirstFirst ... 54 104 144 152 153 154 155 156 164 ... LastLast
Results 2,296 to 2,310 of 2501
    Forum Member
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Mausermama View Post
    TB Represent!

My son and I are driving from Jacksonville, FL to Tulsa, OK. Heís going to work as an inter during the month of July for a curriculum publishing company. I am a contractor for the company, so I have the pleasure of riding shotgun. Iíll spend a couple of days there doing some work and then will fly back to Florida.

Itís a bit of an odd trip. From Oklahoma, my son will be leaving to drive north to Breckinridge, CO to be a part of our family vacation. Because Iíve got available trunk space, I packed a Medium Yeoman Duffle containing my hiking boots, wool socks, Stetson, and a skirt Iím knitting. Those will be nice to not have to pack in the airplane when I head out later in July.

After Colorado, he will drive back to Jacksonville solo. He love photography and is planning to stop and take a lot of pictures, so he packed a bag containing just photo gear.

Hereís a shot taken this morning. This is just a few of the TB bags weíve taken along for the ride. The Yeoman Duffle was still in the trunk, and my Side Kick was on my hip when I took it.

Hanging, Iíve got my Original Halcyon Makerís Bag, which contains all of my work items. Hanging next to it is my Pop Tote in Navy, which contains my knitting, iPad, and pursy stuff. Hanging off the handle of the cart is a Mini Yeoman Duffle (Aubergine) that is carrying my CPAP.