Main TOM BIHN website

emailus@tombihn.com

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Welcome! We're glad you are here. This is the place to ask for bag advice, help other people out, post reviews, and share photos and videos.

x

First, select your desired search engine:

• Google Search
  • DuckDuckGo
  • Original Forum Search Engine

User Tag List

Forum Member
    Yorkshire, England, UK
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Smile Ordered my first TB bag (synapse 19)- pics please

Hi!

TB newbie here!

After envying my friends new Synapse 19 for over a month, I bit the bullet and ordered one as a new EDC as my faithful Kanken is getting very hard done by, and isn't quite bug enough now I cary breakfast and lunch to work everyday.

I ordered cloud grey with island blue halcyon inner. Im so excited for it to arrive Smilie, but hope the grey isn't too pale.

In the mean time, can people post pics of what they carry in their Synapse 19 to tide me over until mine arrives?

I'm already debating saving for a cafe bag and an aeronaut 30....... Stick Out TongueHeart Eyes

Happy to be here Smilie
    Tom Bihn Newbie- HAVE: Synapse 19 (cloud grey & Island blue)
    WISHLIST: Medium cafe bag, Synapse 25, travel tray, 13 inch MacBook cache, iPad mini cache, Aeronaut 45 (grey/&UV), Spiff Kit, Side Kick

Manchester, UK
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Fellow TB newbie! Can't help with packing pics (have an S25), but don't worry about Cloud being too pale, it's quite a bit darker than what the pictures show. Looks very sleek and smart Smilie
    Current Carry: S25 (Cloud/Island)
    Wishlist: 3DOC (NWS Halcyon), A45 Small Laundry Packing Cube(Wasabi), PCSB (NWS), S25 Internal Frame

Forum Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)